Peer Counselors

2019-20 Peer Counselors

Serena Alway

Serena Alway

Programs: Freiburg-IES, Seoul

Majors: Political Science, International Studies

Email:
salway@iu.edu
Claire Dallman

Claire Dallman

Program: London-AIFS

Major: Nonprofit Management and Leadership

Email:
dallmanc@iu.edu
Kiley Fitzgerald

Kiley Fitzgerald

Program: Athens-CYA

Major: Law and Public Policy

Email:
kifitzge@iu.edu
Preston Gilts

Preston Gilts

Program: Bologna

Majors: Psychology, Italian

Email:
pgilts@iu.edu
Khaila King

Khaila King

Program: Paris-IES

Major: Journalism

Email:
khaking@iu.edu
Olive Rusk

Olive Rusk

Program: Lima

Majors: International Studies, Spanish

Email:
omrusk@iu.edu
Fey Sánchez

Fey Sánchez

Program: Madrid-IU

Majors: International Studies, Spanish

Email:
fedesanc@iu.edu
Gabby Steimel

Gabby Steimel

Program: Cape Town-CIEE

Major: International Studies

Email:
gsteimel@iu.edu
Sydney Tryon

Sydney Tryon

Program: Seville-CIEE

Major: International Studies

Email:
sltryon@iu.edu
Liz Tully

Liz Tully

Program: Freiburg-IU

Majors: Germanic Studies, History

Email:
eatully@iu.edu
Ben Webb

Ben Webb

Program: Nagoya

Majors: Computer Science, Japanese

Email:
webbben@iu.edu
Kendall Wolniewicz

Kendall Wolniewicz

Program: Wollongong

Major: Exercise Science

Email:
kwolniew@iu.edu