Peer Counselors

2018-19 Peer Counselors

Claire Ambrose

Claire Ambrose

Program: Aix-en-Provence

Major: French

Email:
clambros@iu.edu
Carmen Carigan

Carmen Carigan

Programs: Madrid, London, Berlin

Major: Law and Public Policy

Email:
ccarigan@iu.edu
Sarah Eiden

Sarah Eiden

Program: Bologna

Major: Arts Management

Email:
sieiden@iu.edu
Emily Huffine

Emily Huffine

Program: Adelaide

Major: Interior Design

Email:
emanhuff@iu.edu
Nancy Kanu

Nancy Kanu

Program: London - IES

Major: Community Health

Email:
nmkanu@iu.edu
Jack Krull

Jack Krull

Program: Freiburg

Majors: Political Science, Philosophy, German

Email:
jkkrull@iu.edu
Kat Lester

Kat Lester

Program: Madrid

Majors: International Studies, Spanish

Email:
lesterk@iu.edu
Brie Mahnke

Brie Mahnke

Program: Lima

Majors: International Studies, Spanish

Email:
bmahnke@iu.edu
Kiersten Mann

Kiersten Mann

Program: Canterbury

Majors: English, Religious Studies

Email:
kiemann@iu.edu
Rob Melchionna

Rob Melchionna

Program: CAPA Florence

Major: Public Financial Management

Email:
rmelchio@iu.edu
Sarah Opinsky

Sarah Opinsky

Program: Dublin - IES

Major: Media Production

Email:
sopinsky@iu.edu
Lydia Zumbrun

Lydia Zumbrun

Program: Nagoya

Majors: International Studies, East Asian Languages and Cultures

Email:
lzumbrun@iu.edu